Morgan Spurlock: Inside ManJoin us for Season 3 in 2015
June 26th, 2013
03:02 PM ET

Set your DVR: 'Inside Man' premiere to re-air

Attention "Inside Man" fans:

Set your DVR for this bonus airing of the first episode of "Inside Man": Medical marijuana. Only on CNN!

- Saturday, June 29: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT; 11pm ET / 8 pm PT
- Sunday, June 30: 2 am ET / 11 pm PT (Sat); 5 am ET / 2 am PT (Sun)


Filed under: Medical Marijuana
soundoff (No Responses)

Post a comment


 

CNN welcomes a lively and courteous discussion as long as you follow the Rules of Conduct set forth in our Terms of Service. Comments are not pre-screened before they post. You agree that anything you post may be used, along with your name and profile picture, in accordance with our Privacy Policy and the license you have granted pursuant to our Terms of Service.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.